Events

Oct
28
Fellowship Hall
Wednesday, October 28 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
Oct
29
Fellowship Hall
Thursday, October 29 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
See details
Nov
1
Fellowship Hall
Sunday, November 1 • 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
See details
Nov
1
CCAH Sanctuary
Sunday, November 1 • 9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
See details
Nov
1
1120 Arrow Ave., Anderson, IN 46016
Sunday, November 1 • 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Nov
3
Fellowship Hall
Tuesday, November 3 • 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
See details
Nov
4
Fellowship Hall
Wednesday, November 4 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
Nov
5
Fellowship Hall
Thursday, November 5 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
See details
Nov
8
Fellowship Hall
Sunday, November 8 • 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
See details
Nov
8
CCAH Sanctuary
Sunday, November 8 • 9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
See details
Nov
8
1120 Arrow Ave., Anderson, IN 46016
Sunday, November 8 • 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Nov
10
Fellowship Hall
Tuesday, November 10 • 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
See details
Nov
11
Fellowship Hall
Wednesday, November 11 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
Nov
12
Fellowship Hall
Thursday, November 12 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
See details
View all